pksource
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Newest Ingame Moderator Application(lauren)

3 posters

Go down

Newest Ingame Moderator Application(lauren) Empty Newest Ingame Moderator Application(lauren)

Post  angel lauren Wed Mar 03, 2010 2:41 pm

[color=green]My ingame Username is Lauren

You may be thinking,"Why does she deserve to be a moderator of one of the best 508 pk servers out there?"
Well heres my answer:
I am a very approachable person i love helping people out.
Infact i've helped out alot of people in the frozen-pvpers' community.(if you don't believe me you may wish to ask benjamin as he's seen me help out)
Also,i have a great personality and i have had some great experiences being staff in 508's,317's,525's. Yes, i've been on p'servers for a very long time coming to 2 years now.
I Know alot about private servers and what people want in them.

Okay now to answer some of breaks questions:

* How Active Are You At Frozen-Pvpers?
I started Frozen-Pvpers' about one week ago and i've been very active (about 6 hours a day)(DON'T JUDGE! :'( lol) i've also made so many friends it's hard to keep track of them. I believe many of them are looking forward to see me become staff either soon or even later on.

* How Long Have You Been Playing By So Far?
I've been playing Frozen-Pvpers' For about 1 week and as i said before in the earlier question i've made many friends =) (hopefully break to) (yes? no? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE i want you! ) (Razz just kidding. i love you break as a friend Smile )

* Could You Help Frozen-Pvpers Be Better?
I believe I could make Frozen-Pvpers better as i look at myself as a peacemaker.
P'servers should be here to have fun and not to abuse one another.
On many servers i've seen where players quit just because another player intentionally harrasses them. (this answer is very true and i have seen many people quit because of harrasment)